Contacts

Chairman
Göran Johansson
Galtås Södergård
573 93 Tranås
Tel: 0140-61112
Mobil: 070-567 25 54
goran.johansson@hereford.nu

Secretary
Miranda Lysell
Slättåkra Bårarp 314
31391 Oskarström
Tel: 035 69153
Mobil: 070 602 36 78
miranda.lysell@hereford.nu

Webbsite, magazine, etc

Bord member
Jan Nilsson
Gylteboda
340 15 Vittaryd
Tel: 0370-45000
Mobil: 070-999 78 55
jan.nilsson@hereford.nu

 

Bord member
NEW! Oskar Caster
Rugerup 303
243 97 Hallaröd
Tel: 0413 552222
Mobil: 070-675 2247
oskar.caster@hereford.nu            

Vice Chairman
Roland Jansson
Stenstangården
67194 Brunskog
Tel: 0570-52251
Mobil: 070-576 44 65
roland.jansson@hereford.nu
 

Treasurer
Magnus Johansson
Hollstorp Hagalund
355 91 Växjö
Tel: 0470-749461
Mobil: 076-830 36 00
magnus.johansson@hereford.nu

 

Bord member
Tommy Hagström
Kungs-Husby Vålhammar 6
745 99 Enköping
Tel: 0171 87134
Mobil: 070 652 24 80
tommy.hagstrom@hereford.nu
              

Breeding advisory committee.

Ordförande
Roland Jansson
Stenstangården
67194 Brunskog

Tel: 0570-52251
Mobil: 070-576 44 65
roland.jansson@hereford.nu


 

Ledamot
Robert Skoglund
brostena S:a Vånga
520 24 Blidsberg
Tel: 0321-81195
Mobil: 073-3748070

robert.skoglund@hereford.nu

Ledamot
Birgit Ahlström
Vide Västergård
360 53
Skruv

0478-23043
birgit@videhereford.se

Ledamot
Mats Roos
Gislöv 18
272 92 Simrishamn

Tel: 0414 25104
Mobil: 073 4131396
mats.roos@hereford.nu

Kontaktråd individprövningen
 

Ledamot
Catharina Olsson
Guldrupe Bjärs 210     
622 34 Romakloster

Tel:0498-51114
Mobil: 070-2677606
guldrupe.cattis@telia.com